Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brian Kostef

Brian Kostef

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Kostef
"To say the least, my claim was a bit challenging (NO fault of Marcus nor State Farm). Marcus went above and beyond and returned a very favorable result to my family and I. We appreciate him going the extra mile. I highly recommend him and his Teams services whenever I have the chance."
Profile photo of Josegilberto Sanchez

Josegilberto Sanchez

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josegilberto Sanchez
"Excelente trabajo y estoy muy contento y satisfecho con ustedes por siempre tratarme y apoyarme Excelente trabajo para todos los trabajadoras de MARCUS ACOSTA ♥"
Profile photo of Melchor Garcia

Melchor Garcia

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melchor Garcia
"Marc and his team consistently demonstrate a high level of professionalism and are readily available to assist whenever I have any questions. I have entrusted my insurance needs to them for a few years now, and I can confidently say that it has been the best insurance choice I've made."
Profile photo of Gus Sal

Gus Sal

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gus Sal
"I want to give thanks to Jessica Z for the outstanding customer service I received. She is extremely helpful goes above and beyond!!!"
Profile photo of LESLIE BELTRAN

LESLIE BELTRAN

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LESLIE BELTRAN
"Great team! Very helpful keep up the good work:)"
Profile photo of Rene Sorola

Rene Sorola

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rene Sorola
"I've had the privilege of working with Marcus and I can confidently say that his range of insurance products is exceptional. With his expertise and excellent customer service, you can trust Marcus to provide comprehensive coverage tailored to your specific needs. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Trevino

Jonathan Trevino

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Trevino
"Very awesome service by Raquel she made things very simple and easy."
Profile photo of Ana Lopez

Ana Lopez

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Lopez
"This location has always been friendly, helpful and answer all my questions. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Raul Garcia

Raul Garcia

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raul Garcia
"Been here for 2 years everyone is always willing to help, very friendly and knowledgeable staff, thankyou very much"
Profile photo of KARINA BEHRENZ

KARINA BEHRENZ

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by KARINA BEHRENZ
"As always… Jessica and Marcus pulled through again😃 can’t be more thankful to have them"
Profile photo of Jacob Becker

Jacob Becker

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Becker
"Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Aissha Melendez

Aissha Melendez

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aissha Melendez
"Marcos Acosta and his team of professionals are understanding and quickly respneded to my concerns regarding my insurance payments. I was able to get the answers I needed right away. Thank you Marcus, Crystal and Lawana. I am forever grateful for your assistance in helping me feel more at ease."
Profile photo of xrp dragon

xrp dragon

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by xrp dragon
"I've been with state farm for years.they have helped when I had floods and took care of me. I know im getting the service I pay for and Jessica. has been very helpful lately with my car dying. I will continue to be a customer for years to come. Message to owner Jessica helped me with this."
Profile photo of susan sullivan

susan sullivan

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by susan sullivan
"Marcus and his office have always been so helpful and kind. His office helped me with closing out insurance claims with my dad's estate. I am very grateful and wish him and his staff a Happy New Year for 2024!. I would absolutely do business with Marcus Acosta! Susan S"
Profile photo of Rita Marquez

Rita Marquez

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rita Marquez
"I love this State Farm agency Lawana Vasquez was amazing help me get our vehicles insured answered all our questions made every call she needed to Reached out to us multiple times To make sure we were satisfied with our Policy Gave us peace of mind Knowing that we are taken care of . Thank you to The Marcus Acosta Insurance Agency ."
Profile photo of J. Flint

J. Flint

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J. Flint
"Specialists. Friendly people. Best rates and individual approach to each client. Thank you for a good job."
Profile photo of Robert Muniz

Robert Muniz

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Muniz
"Great experience from a great agency. Lawana helped us get all of coverage teaken care of. Not only did she go above and beyond she was very thorough through out the process. Thank you so much! Great job team!"
Profile photo of karl vinson

karl vinson

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by karl vinson
"Crystal was extremely kind and courteous with helping me reduce my auto insurance given my current health status."
Profile photo of Steven Clinton

Steven Clinton

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Clinton
"The Marcus Acosta agency have been giving me exceptional service since I started my policy. I highly recommend them for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Karina Behrenz

Karina Behrenz

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karina Behrenz
"Can’t be more thankful for Jessica making my experience in finding the right insurance terms and looking out for my interests .."
Profile photo of Nike Tunes

Nike Tunes

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nike Tunes
"Jessica as always provides excellent customer service. Thank you Marcus Acosta for your leadership, it permeates through out your entire team."
Profile photo of Nena Deleon

Nena Deleon

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nena Deleon
"Carla was kinda and extremely helpful!"
Profile photo of Carlos Justo Bruzón Viltres

Carlos Justo Bruzón Viltres

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Justo Bruzón Viltres
"Great service! Immediate attention and feedback with the staff, especially Lawana from Marcus Acosta/State Farm office. A good experience as a new customer."
Profile photo of Carla Banegas

Carla Banegas

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Banegas
"Personal capacitado en servicio al cliente y No me q"
Profile photo of New Girl

New Girl

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by New Girl
"Good Evening! Lawana helped me with all my questions at the right timing. I appreciate the time she took to explain stuff that I wasn't aware of and I'm able to do more in a monthly payment. Look forward to this new adventure and I hope to stay here for a long time. I appreciate your help in a timing where I couldn't take my other insurance anymore. Haha. Blessings to the whole team and I'll know to contact if anything needs to be addressed. (: Thank you so much for everything! Ms. Hernandez. <3"