Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Marcus Acosta

State Farm® Insurance Agent Marcus Acosta

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (109 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sergio Garcia

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Awesome environment with service and with Lawana Vasques's help made the process much easier to change and to understand the policy. 2 thumbs up"

Maricela Alvarado

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good treatment and kindness..👍🏻👍🏻❤ (Original) Buen trato y amabilidad..👍🏻👍🏻❤"

Babar Samuel

December 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team and great help. Lorena helped me get the best quote and answered my all questions."

Cecilia Marquez

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marcus & his staff are very friendly and will truly go out of their way to help you in any situation!! Give them a call!"

Russo 58

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"They take care of me at any moment I call and look for better solutions, good people that take care of community vehicles"

Rebecca Shaw

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angela walked me through setting up some devices for my vehicles and was super patient with me and we got it done. Super helpful and friendly. Thank you so much."

Eduardo Vazquez

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lawana assisted me in finding a life insurance policy that best fit my needs and was very affordable she presented different options and answered all my questions. I can definitely say she gave me peace of mind, being so patient, professional and I can genuinely tell she had my best interest at heart. Thank you for an amazing experiece. NEXT TIME I STOP BY HOPE TO SEE THEM WEARING KHAKIS."

Sarah Weathers

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with statefarm for over 5 years and Marcus Acosta State Farm, Is always on point. They are always doing there best to provide great customer service and they do there best to get things done in a timely manner!"

Janice Simmons

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Clarissa was very helpful, patient and knowledgeable.... thanks for taking time with us......"

Amy Lira

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lawana at Marcus Acosta State Farm Office did an outstanding job taking care of getting me the information I needed. Her effort went above and beyond taking care of my needs. The whole team is awesome and made the whole process easy! They always answer any questions I have about my policy, and making sure everything is good for my family and I! :)"

Jackie Airhart

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"We absolutely love the Marcus Acosta-State Farm office! They have always taken care of us from the simplest requests to handling our once complex auto accident claim against another agency. I know with out a doubt they will always have our back with any issue that could ever possibly arise. They are the epitome of the term “Like a good neighbor”. We will forever be loyal client of this office."

Lidia Mireles

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"By far the best and they never disappoint! Great customer service!"

Becky Fadz

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marcus and everyone in his office are outstanding!! Excellent customer service, thank you Marcus for all your hard work. You deserve the best.."

Pablo Ayala

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always come through when you need them."

marianne lara-leija

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service every time I call! Especially helpful when transferring my parents over to State Farm from Allstate."

john 31133

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agents in this office are always cheerful and ready to help with all and any of our needs . I’m very satisfied with the customer service they give , THANK YOU"

Joshua Pequeno

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth was the best at answering all of questions and assisting me when needed! Recommend them 100%"

Rita Rincon

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth and Lawana have gone above and beyond for me. Elizabeth has been with me every step of the way from adding a new vehicle to home and renters insurance. Lawana drove 3 hours to meet me to sign documents when I added life insurance. Issues are always resolved within minutes of speaking to one of the agents. I have no plans to leave State Farm with employees like Elizabeth and Lawana who provide excellent customer service every time!"

Anabel Galvan

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been having my insurance here for years. Best insurance provider I’ve ever had. They always provide fast service and fast answers! Lawanna is the best!"

Chris Sosa

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Carla and the staff is always a pleasure."

Keko

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I feel bad that I can only give this guy five stars. Hands down one of the most professional and caring guys I’ve done business with and it trickles down to his staff. They always answer all my questions and were so helpful when I actually needed to file a claim. Definitely can call Marcus Acosta a “good neighbor”"

Lady Ann

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service, very helpful, & made it super easy to switch over to State Farm."

Carlos Medina

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always on top of things. Very professional and informational towards any and all my questions I might have. Couldn't locate my insurance card and they promptly had them emailed. No matter how far I might be from them, Mr Acostas choice of staff is exceptionally well trained and oriented. You all are the very best."

Aron Torres

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Went in to get a life policy and Mirella Torres was the one who assisted me and she made the process so easy and smooth I highly recommend her to any one who walks into the doors of Marcus acosta State Farm office on strawberry"

Jesus Robles

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Before calling State farm I thought getting life insurance was something you looked into when you were older, but after speaking with a agent and having her go though and explain all the benefits of getting life insurance for my child, it was a no Brainer. I would like to thank Mirella for being so informative and answering all my questions and concerns. I was able to get a life policy for not only myself but for my son as well. I'm so glad I made that call and I look forward to doing more business with y'all in the near future."