Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Marcus Acosta

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Marcus Acosta

4.8 out of 5 (89 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Keko

Keko

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I feel bad that I can only give this guy five stars. Hands down one of the most professional and caring guys I’ve done business with and it trickles down to his staff. They always answer all my questions and were so helpful when I actually needed to file a claim. Definitely can call Marcus Acosta a “good neighbor”"
Profile photo of Lady Ann

Lady Ann

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service, very helpful, & made it super easy to switch over to State Farm."
Profile photo of Carlos Medina

Carlos Medina

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always on top of things. Very professional and informational towards any and all my questions I might have. Couldn't locate my insurance card and they promptly had them emailed. No matter how far I might be from them, Mr Acostas choice of staff is exceptionally well trained and oriented. You all are the very best."
Profile photo of Aron Torres

Aron Torres

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Went in to get a life policy and Mirella Torres was the one who assisted me and she made the process so easy and smooth I highly recommend her to any one who walks into the doors of Marcus acosta State Farm office on strawberry"
Profile photo of Jesus Robles

Jesus Robles

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Before calling State farm I thought getting life insurance was something you looked into when you were older, but after speaking with a agent and having her go though and explain all the benefits of getting life insurance for my child, it was a no Brainer. I would like to thank Mirella for being so informative and answering all my questions and concerns. I was able to get a life policy for not only myself but for my son as well. I'm so glad I made that call and I look forward to doing more business with y'all in the near future."
Profile photo of Edwin Meza

Edwin Meza

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got set up by Esthefanny and she got me right. Great attitude and very helpful. Had a little situation going on with removing and adding insurance to multiple vehicles of mine and she made everything quick and easy."
Profile photo of Desirey Gonzalez

Desirey Gonzalez

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recommend talking with Esthefanny! She helped me with everything I needed to know and was such a smooth process and fast getting insurance on my cars!"
Profile photo of Maricela Alvarado

Maricela Alvarado

April 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good treatment and kindness..👍🏻👍🏻❤ (Original) Buen trato y amabilidad..👍🏻👍🏻❤"
Profile photo of miguel a lopez

miguel a lopez

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of karla casildo

karla casildo

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was assisted by Estephanny and she was amazingly helpful and responded all of my questions also provided and explained all details regarding my price quotes. I definitely recommend contact them and of course prices are great along with the offered coverage."
Profile photo of Drew Cancino

Drew Cancino

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Please ask for Esthefanny Garcia. She’s professional and helpful for getting me a quote on vehicle insurance. Durning the process, everything was quick and easy with no delays. I recommend her!"
Profile photo of Aishwarya Gogoi

Aishwarya Gogoi

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Extremely satisfied with the responses and professionalism by the staff. I have been a customer with state farm for past 5 years and never had any issues or complaints with this office."
Profile photo of Jasmine Briones-Ramirez

Jasmine Briones-Ramirez

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marcus Acosta and his team are a dedicated group of professionals who truly care for the well-being of others. The team follows through with calling back, reminders, explanations, etc. Miss Lawana is a very patient and understanding professional who communicates and reassures us with anything we may need. Great team to receive help from."
Profile photo of Deyanira

Deyanira

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service that Esthefanny García gave me (Original) Muy buen servicio que me dio Esthefanny García"
Profile photo of Omar Mireles

Omar Mireles

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ever since I started driving I have always been responsible enough to have car insurance. I have always been careful and never been in an accident. I have had my insurance with so many different companies and charge me so much or raised the price out of the blue. The agents never took the time to explain what they were charging and why. All they would care about was just charging me. All of this changed when I changed to State Farm insurance. My agent Lawana Vasques is very knowledgeable and understanding as to exactly what we need. Whenever we have a question or any concerns, she is just a phone call away and will take the time to clear up any questions we may have. If you are looking into great car insurance and an excellent agent, I highly recommend you contact her."
Profile photo of Marisol Espinoza

Marisol Espinoza

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I bought my first car and Lawana made sure she was available to help me as soon as I made the purchase and was actively trying to get me the best deal while being profesional and prompt with her responses about any questions I had. I’m so relieved she made my first experience with State Farm a good one!"
Profile photo of Abrahamoo Bernal

Abrahamoo Bernal

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome experience 👏 cut my bills in half "literally ". Thanks to Esthefanny Garcia 💯, she did a fantastic job looking for the best plans that work for me. Polite, flexible with hours and efficient, worked around unusual hours of the day since I work alot. Text or call she WILL help you out. Can't complain 😌 👌 I know for a fact that it is in her best interest to help you out."
Profile photo of Al T

Al T

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Top notch customer service. My expectations were not only met but exceeded by Elizabeth. I transferred my policy to this office after a bad experience with my local office. My sister has been with Marcus Acosta State Farm for years and she recommended I switch to them, I am so glad I made the change. I know I am in great hands with Elizabeth at Marcus Acosta State Farm. They have earned my business and will definitely, 100% recommend this office. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Karen Spectra

Karen Spectra

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I like the way Lawana handled the insurance that I needed she very good."
Profile photo of Chase Dodd

Chase Dodd

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"esstephanny at state farm was a massive help has my policy done and current in minutes could not recommend a better agent to deal with 5 stars all the way"
Profile photo of Karla Flores (Karlithaflowers)

Karla Flores (Karlithaflowers)

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Never thought I could get alot of coverage without paying a fortune, Esthefanny Garcia helped me to get what I needed, and she explained every little thing to me. Couldn't been any happier with the deal she got me! Would be recommending her to all my friends! Honestly a great experience!"
Profile photo of Nena Gonzalez

Nena Gonzalez

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Estephany was great help made me save more than $800 that I was paying with my other insurances . My only regret is not getting them sooner . Great company ."
Profile photo of Beatriz Moncada

Beatriz Moncada

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lawana made the process so easy, quick and painless 🤗… saved me so much money I’m so upset I didn’t know about them sooner! But, better late than never!!!"
Profile photo of Yajaira Cobos

Yajaira Cobos

June 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Esthefanny Garcia such a nice person, very professional also help me with my insurance highly recommend to go with her for good deals.😎"
Profile photo of jill ford

jill ford

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marcus has went above and beyond for us! He came over after work hours and went over everything that happened with an accident with my daughter. He was super understanding and took the time to fill out the claim with us. He has called many times to check on us and keep us in the loop. We are very impressed with him and his team at State Farm!! We highly recommend Marcus Acosta!!!"