Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jacob Becker

Jacob Becker

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Becker
"Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Aissha Melendez

Aissha Melendez

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aissha Melendez
"Marcos Acosta and his team of professionals are understanding and quickly respneded to my concerns regarding my insurance payments. I was able to get the answers I needed right away. Thank you Marcus, Crystal and Lawana. I am forever grateful for your assistance in helping me feel more at ease."
Profile photo of xrp dragon

xrp dragon

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by xrp dragon
"I've been with state farm for years.they have helped when I had floods and took care of me. I know im getting the service I pay for and Jessica. has been very helpful lately with my car dying. I will continue to be a customer for years to come. Message to owner Jessica helped me with this."
Profile photo of susan sullivan

susan sullivan

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by susan sullivan
"Marcus and his office have always been so helpful and kind. His office helped me with closing out insurance claims with my dad's estate. I am very grateful and wish him and his staff a Happy New Year for 2024!. I would absolutely do business with Marcus Acosta! Susan S"
Profile photo of Rita Marquez

Rita Marquez

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rita Marquez
"I love this State Farm agency Lawana Vasquez was amazing help me get our vehicles insured answered all our questions made every call she needed to Reached out to us multiple times To make sure we were satisfied with our Policy Gave us peace of mind Knowing that we are taken care of . Thank you to The Marcus Acosta Insurance Agency ."
Profile photo of J. Flint

J. Flint

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J. Flint
"Specialists. Friendly people. Best rates and individual approach to each client. Thank you for a good job."
Profile photo of Robert Muniz

Robert Muniz

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Muniz
"Great experience from a great agency. Lawana helped us get all of coverage teaken care of. Not only did she go above and beyond she was very thorough through out the process. Thank you so much! Great job team!"
Profile photo of karl vinson

karl vinson

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by karl vinson
"Crystal was extremely kind and courteous with helping me reduce my auto insurance given my current health status."
Profile photo of Steven Clinton

Steven Clinton

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Clinton
"The Marcus Acosta agency have been giving me exceptional service since I started my policy. I highly recommend them for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Karina Behrenz

Karina Behrenz

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karina Behrenz
"Can’t be more thankful for Jessica making my experience in finding the right insurance terms and looking out for my interests .."
Profile photo of Nike Tunes

Nike Tunes

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nike Tunes
"Jessica as always provides excellent customer service. Thank you Marcus Acosta for your leadership, it permeates through out your entire team."
Profile photo of Nena Deleon

Nena Deleon

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nena Deleon
"Carla was kinda and extremely helpful!"
Profile photo of Carlos Justo Bruzón Viltres

Carlos Justo Bruzón Viltres

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Justo Bruzón Viltres
"Great service! Immediate attention and feedback with the staff, especially Lawana from Marcus Acosta/State Farm office. A good experience as a new customer."
Profile photo of Carla Banegas

Carla Banegas

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Banegas
"(Translated by Google) Trained staff in customer service and I don't know (Original) Personal capacitado en servicio al cliente y No me q"
Profile photo of New Girl

New Girl

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by New Girl
"Good Evening! Lawana helped me with all my questions at the right timing. I appreciate the time she took to explain stuff that I wasn't aware of and I'm able to do more in a monthly payment. Look forward to this new adventure and I hope to stay here for a long time. I appreciate your help in a timing where I couldn't take my other insurance anymore. Haha. Blessings to the whole team and I'll know to contact if anything needs to be addressed. (: Thank you so much for everything! Ms. Hernandez. <3"
Profile photo of ana lopez

ana lopez

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ana lopez
"They have the best customer service anybody can ask… they help you with every question you might have… recommend it 💯 %"
Profile photo of Pat Chapdelaine

Pat Chapdelaine

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Chapdelaine
"Lawana handled my policy requests and it was a pleasure doing business with her. She was very informed on her policies and helped me through the process. I give her a 5+ rating and Mr. Acosta a great review for well trained employee. It was a pleasure to change over my policies and they saved me money on top of that."
Profile photo of Emma Ojeda Ishmael

Emma Ojeda Ishmael

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Ojeda Ishmael
"Excellent service you took action on my claim as needed thank you so much. I Highly recommend you"
Profile photo of Sweeties Dulce

Sweeties Dulce

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sweeties Dulce
"Marcus Acosta , Lawana Vasques and his team provide great customer service , very professional and knowledgeable when needing to file claims. Helped me reduce my home insurance cost which reduced my monthly mortgage payment! Prompt response when you need them . Definitely recommend giving them a call for all your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Stephanie Morgan

Stephanie Morgan

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Morgan
"Lawana Vasquez made my experience super easy! She was very detailed and patient with me considering I have no experience with insurance policies. She never once made me feel like I was a bother for having no knowledge in this field. I appreciate how kind both Marcus Acosta and Lawana Vasquez were to me! They saved me over $600 by switching to Statefarm!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Pena

Stephanie Pena

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Pena
"Great people and very easy to do business with!"
Profile photo of SHARK ACQUISITIONS & ENTERPRISES INT'L, LLC.

SHARK ACQUISITIONS & ENTERPRISES INT'L, LLC.

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SHARK ACQUISITIONS & ENTERPRISES INT'L, LLC.
"If you're looking for a dedicated and reliable insurance agency that provides first and fast service, look no further than the team of agents at Marcus Acosta-State Farm Insurance. Professionals for all your Insurance needs"
Profile photo of Robert Franklin

Robert Franklin

July 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Franklin
"Marcus Acosta (State Farm Insurance),has a very professional staff . They are definitely there to help all customers with their situation."
Profile photo of Marcy Sotelo

Marcy Sotelo

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcy Sotelo
"I used to with Norwood Richardson as my State Farm agent for appx 21 years before he passed away. He and his staff were always wonderful and knew my family and me the second they saw our name. I went through a little bit of a shuffle after his passing and thought I might never find an agent as loyal. Thankfully I was able to be connected with Marcus Acosta who, incidentally, knew Norwood. That already made me feel more at ease, but it didn’t stop there. This last year has been an extremely difficult year for us out of the blue with military and jobs shuffling us and our lives around. We had a difficult claim that was legitimate, but hard to prove. Just when I had given up, Marcus found out about our struggle with the claim and stepped in. He fought for us with every strategy he could to see the claim get what it needed and make sure that all the years I’ve invested money into State Farm policies weren’t for nothing. Our car now runs like a dream and we’re no longer scared about our ability to take care of our own every day life. Thank you so much Marcus and team!"
Profile photo of Thomas Wells

Thomas Wells

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Wells
"Marcus has gone the extra mile to give very useful financial/insurance information and advice. Indeed, his assistance has been beyond my expectations. I definitely give Marcus and his friendly staff the strongest recommendation."